Homeless Man


Tell me your story man.

Tell me all that you know!

Your daddy treated you bad man?

You’ve got all the markings for show.

You’re living in the past man.

You’re living life like a bagman.

This world wasn’t made for you.

You gotta gain control man.

Dirty, soiled, worn-out shoes.

You need to find the reset man.

Smelly, rotten point of views.

Clean up your act man.

There’s a better way out there!

But you need to clean up man.

This city will try to kill you.

Author: butterflyafterlife

I'm a Assistant Director and producer for Indy Films/Shows, study as much as possible and love photography. Sometimes, I post about a thought in my head and let it take over from there. I love your support and feedback!

2 thoughts on “Homeless Man”

Comments are closed.