Untitled


I’m shaking.

The fear is setting in.

I don’t want to let you go.

But I think I need to push you away.

I feel you inside my heart and soul.

I feel I might have to let go.

How long can I wait?

I’m silent.

I’m aching.

I’m saying goodbye.

It begins my heartbreaking.

My eyes are burning with fear of you.

My fear resides in the thought of losing you.

Let me hold you close inside without losing control.

I can only do so much and take so much of this.

My emotions are overrun by the thoughts.

My heart is overrun by the memory.

No touch could help me now.

I’m loving.

Author: butterflyafterlife

I'm a Assistant Director and producer for Indy Films/Shows, study as much as possible and love photography. Sometimes, I post about a thought in my head and let it take over from there. I love your support and feedback!