Death and a Funeral


Hey everyone! An old friend of mine had a devastating loss last week. Both his brother and his father passed away within days of each other. I know that a funeral and burial for 1 person can cost from $7000 & up, at least that was the price in 2010 when my mom passed. However, someone has made a fundraiser on behalf of his sister and there are doing a raffle if you donate at least $25. If you can donate anything, I ask that you please take a moment to help out, please. Thank you.

http://rojasfuneralfundraiser.blogspot.com

Author: butterflyafterlife

I'm a Assistant Director and producer for Indy Films/Shows, study as much as possible and love photography. Sometimes, I post about a thought in my head and let it take over from there. I love your support and feedback!