Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulge


I’m so happy to announce that I bought the Canon Rebel T3i and was able to catch this image today, of my friend indulging in the sweet sound of music through the $150 Skullcandy Aviator headphones that I want.  I just refuse to spend that much money on them, but they look beautiful.

Indulging in a pair of Skullcandy Aviator headphones.

Did you get a chance to check out the information I sent you about that short film I produced?   Please don’t forget and I hope you enjoy this week’s picture of indulgence.

Author: butterflyafterlife

I'm a Assistant Director and producer for Indy Films/Shows, study as much as possible and love photography. Sometimes, I post about a thought in my head and let it take over from there. I love your support and feedback!

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulge”

Comments are closed.