Weekly Photo Challenge: Between


All that stand between me and my Starbucks tall, 2%, upside-down Caramel Macchiato is…

and then…

And it’s a green light!

This morning, I left the house on my 1 mile walk to Starbucks.  I figured, I would burn off the calories of drinking the delicious coffee before and during the enjoyment.  David told me the other day that I have to make goals.  Well, I made one.  I woke up with the goal to attain a delicious treat and I attained that goal.  I’m done for the year.  🙂

Happy New Year all!  May you all attain your short-term and long-term goals of deliciousness too!

(On a side note: My mom’s birthday is today and she would have been 74)

 

Author: butterflyafterlife

I'm a Assistant Director and producer for Indy Films/Shows, study as much as possible and love photography. Sometimes, I post about a thought in my head and let it take over from there. I love your support and feedback!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Between”

Comments are closed.