Weekly Photo Challenge: Self Portrait


I’m giving you more than one.  I took 1 and the other was taken of me.  I don’t seem to get many body shots, so I apologize if I’m disappointing anyone.

My favorite part about this picture is the way my eyes stand out.  What do you think?

Of course, I didn’t want to take the photo looking straight, I don’t like to be too original.  The only regret I have, my hair was pulled up.

Also, please remember to check out the Facebook page for The Ellen Art Show and click Like for me, as I need more followers: http://www.facebook.com/EllenArtShow

www.theellenartshow.org

Author: butterflyafterlife

I'm a Assistant Director and producer for Indy Films/Shows, study as much as possible and love photography. Sometimes, I post about a thought in my head and let it take over from there. I love your support and feedback!

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Self Portrait”

  1. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wantedIt’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

Comments are closed.