Volunteering for good


Hello!

I know I’ve been away for a couple of weeks, but it’s only because I got super busy with my kids, school and now volunteering as Social Media Promoter for The 2nd Annual Ellen Art Show.  The position is super interesting because I have to figure out all the way to use social media promotions, another just came to mind as I was typing.

What is this show about?

Basically, 50+ artists from the United States have all created art depicting Ellen DeGeneres.  This art will be auctioned off and proceeds will help benefit The Trevor Project.

What is The Trevor Project?

The Trevor Project is the leading national organization providing crisis intervention and suicide prevention services to lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and questioning (LGBTQ) youth.

-www.thetrevorproject.org

At this moment, I ask all my readers and visitors to visit http://www.EllenArtShow.org and click like on the facebook page located at http://www.facebook.com/EllenArtShow to help me spread the word.

Thanks!

Author: butterflyafterlife

I'm a Assistant Director and producer for Indy Films/Shows, study as much as possible and love photography. Sometimes, I post about a thought in my head and let it take over from there. I love your support and feedback!

2 thoughts on “Volunteering for good”

Comments are closed.