Weekly Photo Challenge: Hidden


After Effects 3d image
Maneuvering your 3d into a usable image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My submission for this week’s Photo Challenge is Hidden Knowledge and Images.  This past week, I learned how to rotate a 3d image on its x-axis and then flip it on the z-axis to make it a usable image.  Of course, I didn’t figure out how to use the camera accurately to zoom down my street there.  The white lines (on the left) are the images that are hidden until I pull them into the correct placement on (a little more) flattened image (right).

Today, I will head for tutoring and have more practice on making imaging better so I can bring you all something you can enjoy.

Again, shot on my Samsung Galaxy s, this seems to be the easiest and fastest way for the moment.

Author: butterflyafterlife

I'm a Assistant Director and producer for Indy Films/Shows, study as much as possible and love photography. Sometimes, I post about a thought in my head and let it take over from there. I love your support and feedback!

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Hidden”

Comments are closed.