Weekly Photo Challenge: Pictures of Possibility


Walking down the street, normal path.  Here they were, in a peculiar way.  Why?

No one was around to say.  No one was here before me, that I could see.

 

 

 

 

They were dancing the Two-Step! Maybe walking in a circle.

How interesting they are to me!

I didn’t dare touch them, they weren’t mine.  It’s interesting to see, how clean they are, to be here.

 

 

 

 

 

Then all of a sudden a song played in my head:

With a Little Help From my Friends.

I can’t imagine why there were left there, aside for me to

take a picture of them while walking to class today.

 

 

The street isn’t so busy today.  These shoes must be lonely.

 

 

Thanks!This is my first weekly photo challenge.  I hope these photos are intriguing or at the very least, nicely composed.

 

Author: butterflyafterlife

I'm a Assistant Director and producer for Indy Films/Shows, study as much as possible and love photography. Sometimes, I post about a thought in my head and let it take over from there. I love your support and feedback!

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Pictures of Possibility”

Comments are closed.