My Web Series


I’ve never taken any marketing classes.  Originally, I went to school as a Business major and got my AA in Economics but never took a marketing class.  Yet, here I am.  Trying hard to figure out the best, free ways to market and promote my web series.

I get it that it isn’t the best quality for a first season.  I get it that aside from the other producers on the show, no one understands the time, energy and money it took to complete the 1st season.  But here we are today, with a completed 1st season, we have funding for a 2nd season and I’m stuck.  Click HERE to view the season finale.

Today, the focus will be, marketing research.  If you happen across my blog and have any suggestions, I would love them.

No, I have nothing to say other than this today.  At least for now.  Thank you in advance for stopping by.

Author: butterflyafterlife

I'm a Assistant Director and producer for Indy Films/Shows, study as much as possible and love photography. Sometimes, I post about a thought in my head and let it take over from there. I love your support and feedback!